CONTATTI

Econometrica | Via Ugo Bassi, 7 – 40121 Bologna 

Tel. 051 271710 | Fax 051 224807 | info@econometrica.it

Ufficio Commerciale

Andrea Casini | andrea.casini@econometrica.it | Tel. 348 5903198
Ermanno Molinari | ermanno.molinari@econometrica.it | Tel. 366 6546216
Simona Morej | simona.morej@econometrica.it | Tel. 348 8717321

Segreteria Organizzativa

Mariangela Canzoniero | mariangela.canzoniero@econometrica.it | Tel. 349 8422136
Carmela Giglio | carmela.giglio@econometrica.it | Tel. 051 271710

Programma Seminari

Jessica Crivaro | jessica.crivaro@econometrica.it | Tel. 051 271710

Produzioni Video

Matteo Quagliano | matteo.quagliano@econometrica.it | Tel. 348 3610242

Relazioni esterne

Vincenzo Conte | vincenzo.conte@econometrica.it | Tel. 366 6561 437